GloraMD Face Lift Serum Review 2026: Ingredients, Subscription Terms & Is It Legit?
Disclosure: This page contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you.
- What it is: a 1 oz (30 ml) anti-aging face serum.
- Also searched as: Glora MD, Gloramd serum.
- Key ingredients: palmitoyl pentapeptide-4, acetyl hexapeptide-8, copper tripeptide-1, sodium hyaluronate, a vitamin C derivative, collagen, squalane.
- How to use: twice a day on face, neck and chest.
- Billing: check the order page carefully — subscription plans have been reported with a minimum of two billing cycles.
- Type: cosmetic, not a drug or medical device.

What Is GloraMD Face Lift Serum?
GloraMD Face Lift Serum is a topical serum sold online and marketed as a "face lift in a bottle". In reality it is a cosmetic peptide serum: it can help skin look smoother and more hydrated, but it does not physically lift skin the way a surgical face lift does.
GloraMD Ingredients
The published ingredient list (INCI) includes these active ingredients. Concentrations are not disclosed.
| Ingredient | Common name | What it does |
|---|---|---|
| Palmitoyl pentapeptide-4 | Matrixyl | A well-known peptide studied for the look of fine lines. |
| Acetyl hexapeptide-8 | Argireline | A peptide marketed to soften expression lines. |
| Copper tripeptide-1 | Copper peptide | Studied for skin firmness and repair. |
| Sodium hyaluronate | Hyaluronic acid | Draws water into the skin for a plumper look. |
| 3-O-ethyl ascorbic acid | Vitamin C derivative | A stable form of vitamin C used for brightness. |
| Collagen, squalane, grape seed oil | Moisturizers | Help hydrate and soften the skin surface. |
| Lavender and geranium oils | Fragrance oils | Add scent; can irritate sensitive skin. |
The list also includes methylparaben as a preservative, even though some marketing calls the serum paraben-free. If you avoid parabens, take note.
See Today's GloraMD OfferCheck the price and billing terms on the official pagePrice and Subscription Terms — Read Before You Order
GloraMD has been sold with both one-time and subscription options. According to its published terms, subscriptions may require a minimum of two billing cycles, cancellation requests must be sent at least 72 hours before the next charge, and refusing a delivery does not cancel the plan.
Before paying, check on the order page whether you are choosing a one-time purchase or a subscription, and save the support contact from your confirmation email.
Refund Policy
The marketing mentions a 90-day guarantee, but the returns section has been reported to mention a 30-day window for some cases, with returns accepted only for unused products in original packaging and return shipping paid by the customer. Confirm the current terms with support before ordering.
Pros and Cons
- Contains well-known peptides (Matrixyl, Argireline, copper peptide)
- Includes hyaluronic acid and vitamin C derivative
- Simple twice-a-day routine
- One bottle lasts about 30 to 45 days
- Subscription terms can be restrictive
- Contains methylparaben and fragrance oils
- Concentrations not disclosed
- "Face lift" is a marketing term, not a medical result
- No published trial on the finished product
Is GloraMD Safe? Possible Side Effects
- Do a patch test on your inner arm for 24 hours before using it on your face.
- Lavender and geranium oils can cause redness or itching in sensitive skin.
- Avoid contact with the eyes.
- If you use prescription skin treatments (like retinoids), ask your dermatologist before adding a new serum.
Not ready to buy yet?
Get an email if the GloraMD price drops or a new discount appears. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.
Who Might Consider GloraMD?
GloraMD may appeal to people who want a peptide serum with familiar anti-aging ingredients and are comfortable reading the billing terms carefully. It is probably not the right choice if you have very sensitive skin, avoid parabens or fragrance, or prefer products sold only as a one-time purchase.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is GloraMD Face Lift Serum?
It is a topical anti-aging serum in a 1 oz (30 ml) bottle. Its published ingredient list includes peptides such as Matrixyl (palmitoyl pentapeptide-4), Argireline (acetyl hexapeptide-8) and copper tripeptide-1, plus hyaluronic acid and a vitamin C derivative.
Is GloraMD a subscription?
It can be. Both one-time and subscription options have been reported, and the subscription terms reportedly require at least two billing cycles before you can cancel. Read the order page and terms carefully before you pay.
How do I use GloraMD?
Apply a dime-sized amount to clean skin on the face, neck and chest in the morning and at night. One bottle is said to last about 30 to 45 days.
Is GloraMD a real face lift?
No. It is a cosmetic serum, not a medical procedure or an FDA-approved drug. Peptide serums can improve the look of fine lines and hydration, but they do not lift skin like surgery.
Does GloraMD contain parabens?
Its published ingredient list includes methylparaben, even though some marketing describes it as paraben-free.
Visit the Official GloraMD WebsiteCheck the billing terms before you payThis review is for informational purposes only. Product details were gathered from the product's published ingredient list, terms and public reports, and may change. Always read the official order page and terms before buying.
Wait — before you go
Want to know if GloraMD goes on sale? Leave your email and we'll let you know about price drops and new discounts.